Last Updated

10 Jun 2021

Webinar 2 - New Approaches to Improve Malaria Mosquito Surveillance and Control

Click on the image above to watch the video:

Webinar 2 - New Approaches to Improve Malaria Mosquito Surveillance and Control

The second session of our monthly MESA Webinars: Science for Malaria Impact will be held on June 10 at 2 PM CAT (8 AM EDT, 8 PM SGT). Focusing on entomology, it will feature Fredros Okumu, director of science at the Ifakara Health Institute (IHI) in Tanzania, and Mercy Opiyo, medical entomologist at the Manhiça Health Research Centre (CISM) in Mozambique and the Barcelona Institute for Global Health (ISGlobal) in Spain.

Project Site

Date Published